The Experts in Plastics Processing.

Since 75 Years.

We see ourselves as a competent and holistic partner for everything concerning plastics and plastics processing. We manufacture your already existing design in large and small series – or help you as a competent advisor in the design and development phase to ensure optimal feasibility in a later stage. This goes all the way to the construction of a prototype, pilot series or even until series production. Customized products are also a part of our expertise. Feel free to inform yourself about the different service areas.

Development Support

Prototyping

Single-Unit Production

Series Production

Your Industry has special Requirements. We know them.

The requirements for components in the mechanical engineering industry differ from those in the field of medical diagnostics. The diversity of materials in plastics and composites as well as their standards must be known. This is where our decades of experience pay off.

MedTech

Global leaders in MedTech and Lab Automation rely on our expertise and have been using our components for their complex automation systems and machines for decades.

Mechanical Engineering

In the field of mechanical engineering we are, among others, a close partner and supplier to the leading manufacturers of packaging machines. All the way from small parts to complex machine covers made of composite materials.

Automotive

In the mobility segment, very special requirements prevail in terms of design, aesthetics, durability and stability. Well-known manufacturers of caravaning and shipbuilding rely on our expertise in advising and manufacturing processes.

Other Industries

The multitude of manufactured solutions in the 75-year history is hard to quantify and spans a wide variety of industries and applications. From TV studios, trade shows, store and light fixture constructions to current spit guards in the restaurant industry.

Our industry expertise is also reflected in the diversity of our customers. Learn more about our industry expertise as a plastics processor here.

Let us help you. Talk to us.

We understand more than just manufacturing. We understand your engineering, design, material selection and supplier sourcing issues. Build on our 75 years of experience and expertise. In addition to advising, we will be at your side as a competent and reliable partner who will manufacture your desired product or component with the highest precision.

Select a suitable Date

Conveniently book an appointment with one of our plastics experts. It’s easy to do via our calendar tool.

p

Create a common Information Base

Share your thoughts, ideas and initial requirements with us. Happily also as a first sketch. Transparency helps us understand your project.

w

Free Consultation with Experts

In a joint appointment, we advise you and present our view of things. You will find out how to proceed further.

Our Processing Methods, Materials and Finishes

We offer a wide variety of state-of-the-art plastic processing methods, materials and unique finishes. We are positioned to fully adapt to your requirements and to implement your wishes.

In addition, we have state-of-the-art machinery equipped with a large capacity – this enables us to efficiently produce one-offs or small batches on the one hand, but to also produce extensive series productions on the other.

We use all modern and common plastic processing methods. Our processes include both thermal and mechanical processes. Our expertise ranges from milling to thermoforming.

We work with all common plastics. These include acrylic glass, polycarbonate and polyethylene terephthalate. Our manufacturing expertise explicitly also includes composites.

Plastics solutions must meet not only functional but also aesthetic requirements. We offer a wide range of individual finishing options.

Our Components in Action

Our Story

Keim Kunststoffe is one of the pioneers of plastics processing in Germany. Founded by Hans Keim in the post-war period. With a wealth of experience from 75 years in plastics processing, we are now a leading company and know-how carrier in our industry.

Let’s talk

Book an appointment with an expert advisor. Book the appointment that works best for you and talk to one of our plastics experts about your project – with no obligation.

Die Experten für Kunststoffverarbeitung.

Seit nunmehr 75 Jahren.

Wir verstehen uns als kompetenten und ganzheitlichen Partner rund um die Themen Kunststoff und Kunststoffverarbeitung. Wir fertigen Ihre schon bestehende Konstruktion in Groß- und Kleinserie – oder helfen Ihnen als kompetenter Berater bereits in der Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsphase, um die spätere Umsetzbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Das geht bis hin zum Bau eines Prototypen bzw. einer Nullserie oder gar der Serienfertigung. Auch Einzelanfertigungen gehören zu unserer Expertise. Informieren Sie sich gerne zu den verschiedenen Leistungsbereichen.

Entwicklungs-unterstützung

Prototypenbau

Einzelanfertigung

Serienfertigung

Ihre Branche hat spezielle Anforderungen. Wir kennen sie.

Die Anforderungen an Bauteile in der Maschinenbaubranche unterscheiden sich von den Anforderungen im Bereich der medizinischen Diagnostik. Die Vielfältigkeit der Materialien bei Kunststoff und Verbundstoff sowie deren Normen gilt es zu kennen. Hier zahlt sich unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung aus.

MedTech

Global führende Unternehmen im Bereich MedTech und Lab Automation setzen auf unsere Expertise und nutzen seit Jahrzehnten unsere Bauteile für ihre komplexen Automationssysteme und Maschinen.

Maschinenbau

Im Bereich Maschinenbau sind wir u.a. enger Partner und Lieferant der führenden Hersteller von Verpackungsmaschinen. Von Kleinteilen bis hin zu komplexen Maschinenabdeckungen aus Verbundstoffen.

Automotive

Im Segment der Mobilität herrschen sehr spezielle Anforderungen an Design, Ästhetik, Beständigkeit und Stabilität. Namhafte Hersteller von Caravaning und im Schiffbau vertrauen auf unsere Expertise in der Beratung und Fertigung.

Weitere Branchen

Die Vielzahl an gefertigten Lösungen in der 75-jährigen Historie ist kaum zu beziffern und erstreckt sich über verschiedenste Branchen und Anwendungsfälle. Von TV-Studios, Messe-, Laden- und Leuchtenbau bis hin zu aktuellen Spuckschutzwänden in der Gastronomie.

Unsere Branchenexpertise zeigt sich auch in der Vielfalt unserer Kunden. Erfahren Sie hier noch mehr über unsere Branchenkenntnisse als Kunststoffverarbeiter.

Lassen Sie sich beraten. Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Wir verstehen mehr als nur die Fertigung. Wir kennen Ihre Probleme bei der Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Materialauswahl und der Lieferantensuche. Bauen Sie auf unsere 75-jährige Erfahrung und Expertise. Neben der Beratung stehen wir Ihnen dann als kompetenter und verlässlicher Partner zur Seite, der das gewünschte Produkt bzw. Bauteil mit höchster Präzision fertigt.

Passenden Termin auswählen

Buchen Sie ganz bequem einen Termin mit einem Kunststoffexperten von uns. Das geht ganz einfach über unser Kalender-Tool.

p

Gemeinsame Informationsbasis schaffen

Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken, Ideen und ersten Anforderungen mit uns. Gerne auch als erste Skizze. Transparenz hilft uns dabei, Ihr Vorhaben zu verstehen.

w

Kostenloses Beratungsgespräch mit Fachexperten

In einem gemeinsamen Termin beraten wir Sie und legen unsere Sicht der Dinge dar. Sie erfahren, wie es weitergehen kann.

Unsere Verarbeitungsverfahren, Materialien und Veredelungen

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl von modernsten Kunststoffverarbeitungsverfahren, Materialien und einzigartigen Veredelungen. Wir sind so aufgestellt, dass wir uns ganz Ihren Anforderungen anpassen und Ihre Wünsche umsetzen können.

Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über einen hochmodernen Maschinenpark mit großer Kapazität – das ermöglicht einerseits die effiziente Fertigung von Einzelstücken oder Kleinserien, aber auch umfangreiche Serienfertigungsaufträge.

Wir setzen alle modernen und üblichen Kunststoffverarbeitungsverfahren ein. Unsere Verfahren umfassen sowohl thermischen als auch mechanische Verfahren. Unsere Expertise reicht also vom Fräsen bis hin zum Warmformen.

Wir arbeiten mit allen gängigen Kunststoffen. Hierzu zählen unter anderem Acrylglas, Polycarbonat und Polyethylenterephtalat. Unsere Fertigungskompetenz schließt hierbei Verbundstoffe explizit mit ein.

Kunststofflösungen müssen nicht nur funktionalen, sondern auch ästhetischen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von individuellen Möglichkeiten zur Veredelung.

Unsere Bauteile in Aktion

Unsere Geschichte

Keim Kunststoffe gehört zu den Pionieren der Kunststoffverarbeitung in Deutschland. Gegründet durch Hans Keim in der Nachkriegszeit. Mit einem Erfahrungsschatz aus 75 Jahren in der Kunststoffverarbeitung sind wir heute ein führendes Unternehmen und Know-how-Träger in unserer Branche.

Lassen Sie uns sprechen

Reservieren Sie sich einen Termin mit einem Fachberater. Buchen Sie den Termin, der für Sie passt und sprechen Sie mit einem unserer Kunststoffexperten ganz unverbindlich über Ihr Projekt.