VERTRIEB

Walter Knapp
Außendienst/Projektentwicklung
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-31
Mobil. 0049 (0) 1525 / 3343-103
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
wknapp@keim-kunststoffe.de

Markus Nonnenmann
Außendienst/Projektentwicklung
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284 34
Mobil. 0049 (0) 1525 / 3343-105
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
mnonnenmann@keim-kunststoffe.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Christoph Keim
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-11
ck@keim-kunststoffe.de

INNENDIENST

Markus Schreiber
Vertriebsleiter
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-15
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
mschreiber@keim-kunststoffe.de

Mathias Stern
Vertriebsinnendienst/Projektentwicklung
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-51
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
mstern@keim-kunststoffe.de

Kevin Wittmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-72
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
kwittmann@keim-kunststoffe.de

Peter Staiger
Kalkulation/AV
Tel. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-52
Fax. 0049 (0) 741 / 9284-50
pstaiger@keim-kunststoffe.de